2017 Active Membership

 ·
Call Sign Name Last Name First E Mail
KD2EUT Balan Cristian balanc@nycomputernetworks.com ·
KD2KWR Barnaby Kevin KBarnaby8894@charter.net ·
KD2MBR Beaton Taylor Beat3718@gmail.com ·
KD2BQG Breyette Phil breyette3@charter.net ·
WA2LRE Calongne Tony css3000@westelcom.com ·
N2VNM Clemons Dave clemons39@charter.net ·
WI2B Cook Robert wi2b@charter.net ·
W1ACX Corbett Robert rcorbett9694@charter.net ·
AC2BA Daley Dave daleyd@westelcom.com ·
AC2FX Daley Rhonda daleyd@westelcom.com ·
KC2PBK Day Wally wallhd@charter.net ·
KD2LRZ Day Eric EricDay@ClintoCounty.gov ·
KF2GC Dick Tom kf2gc@arrl.org ·
AD2Z Donivan Gary ad2z@charter.net ·
KC2JZZ Donivan Phyllis pevd1@aol.com ·
N2XHB Drollette Herm hdrolet@verizon.net ·
N2ZGR Duprey Phillip
W2RJD Dwyer Robert rdwyer004@twcny.rr.com ·
KD2CNC Gilbert Darren gilbertds@yahoo.com ·
KD2IMW Harper Joseph
KC2ALG Jakobetz Bernie kc2alg@arrl.net ·
KD2MBQ Jensen Richard Rjensen@westelcom.com ·
KC2JJ Jardo John
KA2KUI Lustig Charles clustig@yahoo.com ·
KC2LDN Meskunas Ted kc2ldn@charter.net ·
KC2EQA Paola Lawrence larryp@hotmail.com ·
W2WIZ Patnode Roland wizardr@adelphia.net ·
KB2SER Quilliam John R kb2ser@yahoo.com ·
KD2AVW Roberts Michael kevinmac@frontiernet.net ·
KD2LKI Terry Saunders Terrys11@charter.net ·
KD2MNE Scaccia Jayson PastorJayScaccia@yahoo.com ·
KD2FYI Scholtz Leslie gracegedect@gmail.com ·
KC2DS Scott Dennis Dennis37@charter.net ·
N2ZGN Silver Jerry fsilver@charter.net ·
KB2WXE Silver Patti psuhockeyfan55@yhoo.com ·
WB6PCD Stewart Jerry wb6pcd@aol.com ·
NK2Y Tallman David dtallman@together.net ·
KD2FYJ Tallman Margaret margaret.tallman@yahoo.com ·
WO2K Tisdale William E williamtisdale@aol.com ·
X X X X Trotman Eric w.unison@gmail.com ·
NV2M Van Splinter Neal nv2m@arrl.net ·
KD2LMW Vital Marc
KD2LSA Wagner Dinah dgwagner@att.net ·
N2UTY Warren George gtwontheroad@hotmail.com ·
WG2W Welch Philip welch@westelcom.com ·
KD2LSB Zielinski Eric Ezielinski@charter.net ·

BACK

2/10/2017